CONTACT US


   Contact Details

Rotek Engineering
P.O. Box 40099
Cleveland 2022
Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 629 4000
Fax: +27 11 626 2355

Name Designation Telephone E-mail
Vacant Managing Director 011 629 4159
011 629 4455
For any assistance or queries please contact Renzke Gouws 011 629 4064
James Cumming General Manager - Power Generation Services 011 629 4107 james.cumming@eskom.co.za
Isabel Fick General Manager - Power Distribution Services 011 629 4239 isabel.fick@eskom.co.za
Muzi Hlophe General Manager - Bulk Water Services 013 246 1663 muzi.hlophe@eskom.co.za
John Lachenicht General Manager - Finance and Commercial Services 011 629 4440 john.lachenicht@eskom.co.za
Livhuwani Ramuedzisi Divisional Human Resource Manager 011 629 4416 rejob.applications@eskom.co.za
Christall Lamprecht Payroll Manager 011 629 4309 christall.lamprecht@eskom.co.za
Hannes Britz Commercial Manager 011 629 4010 hannes.britz@eskom.co.za
Vic Hall Divisional Training Manager 011 629 4244 vic.hall@eskom.co.za
Paul Faloona Divisional SHEQ Manager 011 629 4280 paul.faloona@eskom.co.za
       
       
       

VACANCIES

For all vacancies please contact the Human Resources Manager on: rejob.applications@eskom.co.za

 

TRAINING

For all training opportunities please contact the Divisional Training Manager on: vic.hall@eskom.co.za

Please Note:

Rotek Engineering is not employing any trainees/learners during 2010. You are more than welcome to re-submit your resume' during February 2011.